Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Jessica Simpson ♫ Happy Christmas ♫


Track Listing:

1. My Only Wish
2. Here Comes Santa Claus / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (feat. John Britt)
5. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
6. Mary Did You Know
7. Merry Christmas Baby (feat. Willie Nelson)
8. Kiss Me for Christmas
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Carol of the Bells


Via MediaFire :

1 komentar:

Hervy Akay said...

thx lagu-lagunya bagus-bagus..

Post a Comment

Komentar untuk meningkatkan kualitas musik rohani Indonesia

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates