Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Mariah Carey- Merry Christmas II You (2010)



1.   Santa Claus Is Coming to Town                       ♫   (Intro)
2.   Oh Santa!
3.   O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4.   Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
5.   The First Noel / Born is the King                      ♫   (Interlude)
6.   When Christmas Comes
7.   Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
8.   Charlie Brown Christmas
9.   O Come All Ye Faithful/ Hallelujah Chorus        ♫  Ft. Patricia Carey
10.  O Holy Night                                                     ♫  Live From WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11.  One Child
12.  All I Want for Christmas Is You                        ♫ Extra Festive
13.  Auld Lang Syne                                                ♫ The New Year’s Anthem

Via MediaFire

1 komentar:

newbie said...

filenya di hapus upload lagi dong

Post a Comment

Komentar untuk meningkatkan kualitas musik rohani Indonesia

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates