Sunday, December 12, 2010

Katharine McPhee - Christmas Is The Time To Say I Love U ♫ With Lyric

Track List :

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Jingle Bells
3. It's Not Christmas Without You
4. Holy Night
5. Silver Bells
6. Christmas Is The Time
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehen ♫ Away In Manger(medley)
8. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
9. White Christmas
10.Who Would Imagine A King

Via MediaFire :

Nb: Thanks to "LALA"

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Komentar untuk meningkatkan kualitas musik rohani Indonesia

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates